Village Board

The Village elects a President, a Village Clerk, and six Village Trustees. Their terms are for 4 years. There are 3 trustees elected every 2 years. 

Michael J. Garvey, Village President

Phone 708-485-1400 email: mgarvey@brookfieldil.gov

Brigid Weber, Village Clerk

Phone 708-485-1444 email: bweber@brookfieldil.gov

Jennifer Hendricks, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: jhendricks@brookfieldil.gov

David P. LeClere, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 Email: dleclere@brookfieldil.gov

Kit P. Ketchmark, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: kketchmark@brookfieldil.gov

Edward Côté, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: ecote@brookfieldil.gov

Kathryn S. Kaluzny, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email kkaluzny@brookfieldil.gov

Brian G. Conroy, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: bconroy@brookfieldil.gov


Brookfield Strategic Plan

A strategic plan is a plan that defines goals for the immediate future of the Village. It identifies strategies to accomplish those goals and provides direction on allocating resources. 

Village of Brookfield Strategic Plan 2020-2023


Meetings

Meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 6:30 PM at Village Hall

Edward Barcal Hall Board Room
Village Hall
8820 Brookfield Avenue, 
Brookfield, IL 60513

Village Board Agenda Portal