Parks and Recreation Commission

Parks and Recreation Commissioners

The Parks and Recreation Commission consists of 5 appointed volunteers who live in the Village of Brookfield. Members have staggered 5-year terms. Any resident interested in serving on the Parks and Recreation Commission should send a cover letter and resume to the Brookfield Village President.

  • Kim Quilty
  • Kenyon Duner, secretary
  • Maria Kaplan, Chair
  • Brian Oberhauser
  • Trustee Nicole Gilhooley, Village Board liaison
  • Stevie Ferrari, Director of Parks & Recreation

2018 Parks and Recreation Commission Regular Meeting Schedule

January 15th
February 19th
March 19th
April 16th Agenda
May 21th
June 18th
July 17th
August 16st
September 17th
October 15th
November 19th
December 17th

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm in the Edward Barcal Court Room, located in the Brookfield Municipal Building at 8820 Brookfield Ave. Brookfield, IL 60513