Village Board

The Village elects a President, a Village Clerk, and six Village Trustees. Their terms are for 4 years. There are 3 trustees elected every 2 years. Meetings are on the second and fourth Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in Village Hall.

Kit P. Ketchmark, Village President

Phone 708-485-1400 email: kketchmark@brookfieldil.gov

Brigid Weber, Village Clerk

Phone 708-485-1444 email: bweber@brookfieldil.gov

Nicole Gilhooley, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: ngilhooley@brookfieldil.gov

David P. LeClere, Village Trustee

Email: dleclere@brookfieldil.gov

Michael J. Garvey, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: mgarvey@brookfieldil.gov

Brian S. Oberhauser, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-4636 email: boberhauser@brookfieldil.gov

Ryan P. Evans, Village Trustee

Phone 708-357-3276; email revans@brookfieldil.gov

Michelle D. Ryan, Village Trustee

Phone 708-485-7344 email: mdryan@brookfieldil.gov